top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBonnie Aubigney

Cover Design and Publishing Date: A Changed Man Is A Stranger To Himself

My new ebook A Changed Man Is A Stranger To Himself will be out on July 7, which you can preorder here: https://bit.ly/2rtbSyd

I also knocked up a cover design, which will make sense once you read the story. A friend of my let me use one of their pictures of a recent holiday, and I was lucky enough to have another friend beta read my story. So far this book has cost me nothing but time and energy, and I'm so excited to share it with you.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A Changed Man Is A Stranger To Himself: Excerpt 2

Once the bullets stop flying and the army leaves the First Empire, it takes hours for the screaming to stop. Widowers, childless mothers, children orphaned—their grief spills into the air and sinks in

A Changed Man Is A Stranger To Himself: Excerpt 1

Vinson spends the night tossing and turning, his body shaking from shock. It’s late autumn and the air is cool, but he sweats through the sheets, cold and hot at the same time, as though he has a feve

Coming Soon: A Changed Man Is A Stranger To Himself

Bonnie Aubigney's debut novel, coming soon in 2018. Two neighbouring empires at peace until Empire Four kidnaps beloved Prince Vinson with the intent to marry him to Prince Azarleuz. A futuristic quee

bottom of page